home facebook twitter youtube community food bank of central alabama
 

Staff and Board of Directors

 

Contact Us What is a food bank? Staff/Board of Directors FAQsFinancialsDirections 

 

 

Community Food Bank of Central Alabama Staff

Board of Directors

Organizational Chart

Executive Director
Kathryn Strickland

205-942-8911 | kstrickland@feedingal.org

Business Manager
Andrea Sumners
205-942-8911, ext.101
asumners@feedingal.org

Director of Partnerships
Elizabeth Wix
205-942-8911, ext.103
partners@feedingal.org

Programs Coordinator
Jon Barnacastle 

205-942-8911, ext.116 
wjbarnacastle@feedingal.org 

Partner Relations Assistant

Shalitha McLean
205-942-8911, ext 108
partnerassist@feedingal.org

Agency Relations Coordinator
Pam Williams-Osborne
205-942-8911, ext 112

pwosborne@feedingal.org

Partner Services Coordinator
Graham White
205-942-8911, ext. 105

services@feedingal.org 

Food Donor Coordinator
Jessica Taylor
(205) 569-9040 (C)
205-942-8911, ext.109
donors@feedingal.org

Volunteer Coordinator
205-942-8911, ext .115
volunteer@feedingal.org

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Adrian Kirkland
334-300-9205
akirkland@feedingthegulfcoast.org

Director of Operations
Wayne Linder

205-942-8911, ext. 111
wlinder@feedingal.org

Inventory Control Manager
Harold Holston
hholston@feedingal.org

Procurement Coordinator
Robbie Pine
205-942-8911, ext. 102
rpine@feedingal.org

Larry Kotlik
Driver

Bobby Delander
Driver

Mario Dorsey
Driver

Ronnie Harbison
Driver

Howard Burnett
Driver

Denny Baldwin

Warehouse Associate 

Darrell Paige
Warehouse Associate

Gerald Cumbie
Warehouse Associate

Don Hardwick
Warehouse Associate

Tommie Frazier
Warehouse Associate

Michael Tall
Warehouse Associate

Greg McKinney
Warehouse Associate

 
Officers

George W. Bradford, President

David Wilson, Vice President

Mary Alice Kline, Treasurer

Ellie Taylor, Secretary

 


Chairmans' Circle

Everett Holle

Terry Smith

Bill Wood


 David Bell
R. Ed Goodwin, III
William Owens
Wayne Pate
Elicia C. Jacob
David Wood

 

 

 

The Corner Market | Jobs | Learn | Support | Agencies | Programs | Food Drives | Contact | Privacy | Current Agencies - click here!

Community Food Bank of Central Alabama
107 Walter Davis Drive, Birmingham, AL 35209 (map)
Phone: 205-942-8911  Fax: 205-942-8838
All Rights Reserved.  Cahaba Creative Web Solutions