home facebook twitter youtube community food bank of central alabama
 

Staff and Board of Directors

 

Contact Us What is a food bank? Staff/Board of Directors FAQsFinancialsDirections 

 

 

Community Food Bank of Central Alabama Staff

Board of Directors

Organizational Chart

Executive Director
Kathryn Strickland

205-942-8911 | kstrickland@feedingal.org

Business Manager
Andrea Brown
205-942-8911, ext.101
abrown@feedingal.org

Director of Partnerships
Elizabeth Wix
205-942-8911, ext.110
partners@feedingal.org

Programs Coordinator
Jon Barnacastle 

205-942-8911, ext.116 
wjbarnacastle@feedingal.org 

Food Donor Coordinator
Jessica Taylor
(205) 569-9040 (C)
205-942-8911, ext.109
donors@feedingal.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Shalitha McLean
205-942-8911, ext .115
volunteer@feedingal.org

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Adrian Kirkland
334-300-9205
akirkland@feedingthegulfcoast.org

 

Director of Operations
Wayne Linder

205-942-8911, ext. 111
wlinder@feedingal.org

Assistant Director of Operations
Robbie Pine
205-942-8911, ext. 102
rpine@feedingal.org 

Inventory Control Manager
Harold Holston
hholston@feedingal.org

Partner Services Coordinator
Nicole Standridge
205-942-8911, ext. 105
services@feedingal.org 

Drivers
Howard Burnett
Bobby Delander
Mario Dorsey
Larry Kotlik

Warehouse Associates 
Denny Baldwin
Gerald Cumbie
Tommie Frazier
Don Hardwick
Darrell Paige

 

 

 
Officers

George W. Bradford, President

David Wilson, Vice President

Mary Alice Kline, Treasurer

Ellie Taylor, Secretary

 


Chairmans' Circle


Terry Smith
Bill Wood


 David Bell
R. Ed Goodwin, III
William Owens
Wayne Pate
Elicia C. Jacob
David Wood

 

 

 

The Corner Market | Jobs | Learn | VOLUNTEER | Agencies | Programs | Food Drives | Contact | Privacy | Current Agencies - click here!

Community Food Bank of Central Alabama
107 Walter Davis Drive, Birmingham, AL 35209 (map)
Phone: 205-942-8911  Fax: 205-942-8838
All Rights Reserved.  Cahaba Creative Web Solutions