home facebook twitter youtube community food bank of central alabama
 

Contact the Community Food Bank of Alabama

 

107 Walter Davis Drive | Birmingham, Alabama 35209

Phone: 205-942-8911 | Fax: 205-942-8838
 
 
 
Kathryn Strickland, Executive Director
205-942-8911, ext. 104 | kstrickland@feedingal.org 
 
Administration
 
Andrea Sumners, Business Manager
205-942-8911, ext. 101 | asumners@feedingal.org
 
 
 
Agencies & Programs
 
Elizabeth Wix, Director of Partnerships
205-942-8911, ext. 103 | partners@feedingal.org 
 
Jon Barnacastle, Programs Coordinator
205-942-8911, ext. 116 | wjbarnacastle@feedingal.org  
 
Aoife Dowd, Child Hunger Corps
205-942-8911, ext. 112 | adowd@feedingal.org
 
Pam Williams-Osborne, Agency Relations Coordinator
205-942-8911, ext. 108 | pwosborne@feedingal.org
 
Adrian Kirkland, SNAP Outreach Coordinator
 
 
Community Engagement, Volunteers, Food Drives
 
AmeriCorps Member & Volunteer Coordinator
205-942-8911, ext. 115 | volunteer@feedingal.org
 
Retail Food Donation Program
Jessica Taylor, Food Donor Coordinator
205-942-8911, ext. 109 | donors@feedingal.org
  
Operations, Procurement, & Deliveries
 
Wayne Linder, Director of Operations
205-942-8911, ext. 111 | wlinder@feedingal.org
 
Robbie Pine, Procurement Coordinator
205-942-8911, ext. 102 | rpine@feedingal.org
 
Graham White, Partner Services Coordinator
205-942-8911, ext. 105 | services@feedingal.org 
The Corner Market | Jobs | Learn | Support | Agencies | Programs | Food Drives | Contact | Privacy | Current Agencies - click here!

Community Food Bank of Central Alabama
107 Walter Davis Drive, Birmingham, AL 35209 (map)
Phone: 205-942-8911  Fax: 205-942-8838
All Rights Reserved.  Cahaba Creative Web Solutions